Contact

Lawndale News
Weekly Publication

MAIN OFFICE:
LAWNDALE NEWS
5533 W. 25th Street
Cicero, IL 60804
Phone: 708-656-6400
Fax: 708-656-2433

EDITORIAL:
Ashmar Mandou: Ashmar.Mandou@lawndalenews.com
Daniel Nardini: Daniel.Nardini@lawndalenews.com
Daisy Magaña: news@lawndalenews.com

Sales Department: salesmanager@lawndalenews.com
Pilar Dazzo: pd@lawndalenews.com
James Nardini: jn@lawndalenews.com
Gary Miller: gm@lawndalenews.com
Doris Ramirez: Doris.Ramirez@lawndalenews.com
Carmella Garcia: Carmella.Garcia@lawndalenews.com

Send All Advertising to: printing@lawndalenews.com
Classifieds: classified@lawndalenews.com
Rates: rates@lawndalenews.com
General Information: subscribe@lawndalenews.com
Comments: comments@lawndalenews.com
Circulation: circulation@lawndalenews.com
Audit: audit@lawndalenews.com